For the third time.

March 20, 2009 at 3:30 pm 4 comments

I love this face, but why does he make it so hard?  Sigh.

Sad fact:  I was walking to my car to run an errand and saw this guy walking halfway down the street and headed in my direction.  He spotted me, RAN with his tail wagging and greeted me with slobbery kisses.  And he brought a beautiful friend with him – a furry, beige husky mix with one blue eye/one brown, but by the time I brought out the camera the friend was gone and this one stayed.

Sadder fact:  Wallace, the 17lb toy dog, is too aggressive with this dog and that means I can’t keep him.

Entry filed under: Daily.

Bossy bench. Today can suck it.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. DarcKnyt  |  March 20, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    Whoever owns this dog is a jackass. Why is he trying so hard to come to someone who shows him kindness? I wish you could keep him too.

    Reply
    • 2. Stranger  |  March 21, 2009 at 11:43 am

      He’s beautiful, and I think he’s well taken care of.. just keeps sneaking out to visit me. He stayed the night and was still here this morning.

  • 3. DarcsFalcon  |  March 20, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    Aww, the poor little guy! I bet he was hoping, “3rd time’s the charm!” He knows a sweet girl when he sees one.

    Reply
    • 4. Stranger  |  March 21, 2009 at 11:43 am

      Aww. He’s my new buddy. :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Days Go By

March 2009
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

About

Stranger obviously isn't my real name, but it's close enough. I'm a woman in my late twenties, live in the midwest, and I blog a lot about nothing, although not often. You're welcome.

Questions, love letters, and hate mail can be sent to: typewords at gmail.com, and I can be found on Twitter.

Finally, my only rule for commenting is: play nice and don't be a jerkface.

Feeds

The Archives

Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Flickr

Other bloggy goodness


