One of my favorite things.

March 25, 2009 at 2:34 pm 1 comment

What I love about dogs:  when I pet them, they lean their body against my legs and it feels like a hug.   It never fails in making me smile, feel safe and comforted.  Even when I have a water logged house that I have to deal with.

Entry filed under: Daily.

Screwed. The longest year of my life.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. DarcsFalcon  |  March 26, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    My cats used to do that. It’s a nice feeling. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Days Go By

March 2009
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

About

Stranger obviously isn't my real name, but it's close enough. I'm a woman in my late twenties, live in the midwest, and I blog a lot about nothing, although not often. You're welcome.

Questions, love letters, and hate mail can be sent to: typewords at gmail.com, and I can be found on Twitter.

Finally, my only rule for commenting is: play nice and don't be a jerkface.

Feeds

The Archives

Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Flickr

Other bloggy goodness


