The longest year of my life.

March 28, 2009 at 7:46 pm 2 comments

I love you and miss you, Mom.  Time drags by without you.

The last picture actually made me laugh a little bit because at first I thought, “Mom looks tired in this picture”, but if you look closely, it’s easy to see why.  In the background you’ll see my older sister getting into mischief, and in the bottom right hand corner is my chunky baby leg.  She had her hands full.

Entry filed under: Daily.

One of my favorite things. Tweet tweet.

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Days Go By

March 2009
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

About

Stranger obviously isn't my real name, but it's close enough. I'm a woman in my late twenties, live in the midwest, and I blog a lot about nothing, although not often. You're welcome.

Questions, love letters, and hate mail can be sent to: typewords at gmail.com, and I can be found on Twitter.

Finally, my only rule for commenting is: play nice and don't be a jerkface.

Feeds

The Archives

Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Flickr

Other bloggy goodness


