The weather forecast for my stay in Sunny Florida

July 6, 2009 at 10:33 am 15 comments

Entry filed under: Daily.

I’ll probably come back with Syphillus Wind beneath my wings

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. whatigotsofar  |  July 6, 2009 at 11:04 am

    ha ha

    Reply
    • 2. Stranger  |  July 6, 2009 at 12:16 pm

      yeah, that’s right. laugh it up! i’ll still enjoy myself. :)

  • 3. DarcKnyt  |  July 6, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    Do you like hot weather? I don’t myself, but some people think it’s just the bee’s knees. I hope you’re one of ’em. Then again, no one goes to FL in summer expecting mild weather, right?

    Reply
    • 4. Stranger  |  July 6, 2009 at 12:17 pm

      oh, i DESPISE hot weather. *sigh*

      if it ever stops raining, i’ll go to the beach and cool off in the ocean with my layers of sunblock.

  • 5. DarcsFalcon  |  July 6, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    I’d heard it rained a lot in FL. I’m sorry it’s all going to come down on your vacation time. :(

    On the bright side though, I’ve also heard that the rains are short and pass through quickly, so maybe you’ll get some good sunshine in after-all. :)

    Reply
    • 6. Stranger  |  July 7, 2009 at 10:37 am

      I talked to my dad and he said it was the rainy season, but there’s plenty of sunshine every day. Maybe there’s still hope.

  • 7. Tellie  |  July 8, 2009 at 9:41 am

    That sucks…Big time.

    Reply
  • 8. Vanesa  |  July 8, 2009 at 3:29 pm

    You will love the Inn at Ellis Square. Perfect location and they are VERY nice. That’s where I stayed when I was there. If you have not watched Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, do so now!!

    Reply
  • 9. whatigotsofar  |  July 9, 2009 at 8:23 am

    Don’t watch Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil. It’s an awful film.

    Reply
  • 10. www.eunis2009.es  |  August 3, 2013 at 5:43 am

    I don’t even know the way I stopped up right here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t realize who you’re but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in the event you are not already. Cheers!

    Reply
  • 11. gamestick vs ouya  |  September 4, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    There are, though, some signs that a parent should look for when trying
    to make a determination as to whether the time that his or her kid is spending on
    video games is too much. This series covers the top 50 on the market,
    10 at a time. This goes to show that playing has no age and as long as the activity relaxes and makes
    people have fun it will always create an addiction.

    Reply
  • 12. Nathaniel  |  February 14, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    Email inboxes are stuffed with large and small business emails
    alike. No one’not a real estate agent, the seller or
    an attorney’can assign a lender’s mortgage.
    Research the company and find out if they care about their customers’ best interests before you commit to working with them.

    Reply
  • 13. Pickupclub.info  |  April 12, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    It can be the worst segment about today’s video games, they finds it
    hard to take much exploit. And if this is the case, one
    will project these associations onto others and interpret their behaviour in such a way.
    Apply your culinary creativity and cook different dishes making use of
    only one primary ingredient.

    Reply
  • 14. www.aboutus.org  |  April 24, 2014 at 5:48 am

    If attracting visitors to your internet site is not a cause of major concern while you already
    get them regularly, find out the number of of options becoming your
    clients. There a wide range of ways that SEO helps social media marketing
    and the opposite way round. Not sometime ago I did content writing to have an SEO
    company that claimed they unlocked the trick to internet search engine optimization.

    Reply
  • 15. kitchen remodel  |  August 1, 2014 at 4:14 am

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.

    Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Days Go By

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

About

Stranger obviously isn't my real name, but it's close enough. I'm a woman in my late twenties, live in the midwest, and I blog a lot about nothing, although not often. You're welcome.

Questions, love letters, and hate mail can be sent to: typewords at gmail.com, and I can be found on Twitter.

Finally, my only rule for commenting is: play nice and don't be a jerkface.

Feeds

The Archives

Recent Flickr

Other bloggy goodness


